SECRETARIAT - ENGLISH SPEAKING

Secretariat Members

  

Spiritual Advisor 

Fr. Godwin Asuquo  815-385-0025        frgodwin@stpatrickmchenry.org 


Lay Director

Ken Meeker               630-430-9879          k_meeker@comcast.net


Asst. Lay Director

Vicki Scull                  630-664-8475          vscull58@gmail.com


Secretary

Tiffany Guthrie        630-777-9555          tiffany@ga3.net


Treasurer

Al Johnson                815-378-2305          alfredrjohnson@gmail.com


School of Leaders

Cathy Vendemia     815-566-1843          cathyvendemia@gmail.com


Pre-Cursillo

Lenore Zegiel           815-385-3047          lenore.zegiel@att.net


Cursillo

Anne Stevens           414-617-1315          attorney_stevens@yahoo.com


Post-Cursillo

Donna Herrmann   815-501-0766          dherrmann@camptonexc.com

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Lead Trainer: Scott Long

Palanca: Judy Wolff
Prayer line: Carol Prunty

Web Site: Brenda Morones

Scretariat Meetings:

  Secretariat Meetings are at 7:30 PM on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at St. Patrick Church, McHenry with a Rosary at 7:00 PM before each meeting.